Share to Facebook Share to Twitter Bookmark and Share
Body Name:
select
Type: Primary Legislative Body
Meeting location: Council Chambers, Room 300

previous daynext daytoday

Select date
Calendar
Title and navigation
Title and navigation
<<<September 2022><<
September 2022
SMTWTFS
    123
45678910
11121314151617
18192021222324
252627282930 
       

Sep, 2022

Person Name TitleStart DateEnd DateE-mailWeb SiteAppointed By
Greg Landsman Councilmember
Termed-out: 1/5/2026
1/2/2018 1/1/2024 greg.landsman@cincinnati-oh.gov https://www.cin...h.gov/landsman/  
Jan-Michele Kearney Vice Mayor
Termed-out: 1/7/2030
3/5/2020 1/1/2024 jan-michele.kearney@cincinnati-oh.gov https://www.cin...oh.gov/kearney/ Mayor Aftab Pureval
Jeff Cramerding Councilmember
Termed-out: 1/7/2030
1/3/2022 1/1/2024 jeff.cramerding@cincinnati-oh.gov https://www.cin...eff-cramerding/  
Liz Keating Councilmember
Termed-out: 1/7/2030
12/21/2020 1/1/2024 liz.keating@cincinnati-oh.gov https://www.cin...er-liz-keating/ Judge Ralph Winkler
Mark Jeffreys Councilmember
Termed-out: 1/7/2030
1/3/2022 1/1/2024 mark.jeffreys@cincinnati-oh.gov https://www.cin...-mark-jeffreys/  
Mayor Aftab Pureval Mayor
Termed-out: 1/7/2030
1/3/2022 1/1/2026 mayor.pureval@cincinnati-oh.gov https://www.cincinnati-oh.gov  
Meeka Owens Councilmember
Termed-out: 1/7/2030
1/3/2022 1/1/2024 meeka.owens@cincinnati-oh.gov https://www.cin...er-meeka-owens/  
Reggie Harris Councilmember
Termed-out: 1/7/2030
1/3/2022 1/1/2024 reggie.harris@cincinnati-oh.gov https://www.cin...-reggie-harris/  
Scotty Johnson Councilmember
Termed-out: 1/7/2030
1/3/2022 1/1/2024 scotty.johnson@cincinnati-oh.gov https://www.cin...scotty-johnson/  
Victoria Parks President Pro Tempore
Termed-out: 1/7/2030
1/3/2022 1/1/2024 victoria.parks@cincinnati-oh.gov https://www.cin...victoria-parks/ Jan-Michele Kearney