## City of Cincinnati



Melissa Autry, CMC
Clerk of Council

Office of the Clerk

March 26, 2021

801 Plum Street, Suite 308 Cincinnati, Ohio 45202 Phone (513) 352-3246 Fax (513) 352-2578

## PUBLIC HEARING NOTICE BUDGET AND FINANCE COMMITTEE

The Cincinnati City Council's Budget and Finance Committee has scheduled a **Public Hearing** on **Monday, March 29, 2021 at 1:00 p.m.**, to be held at Cincinnati City Hall, Council Chambers, Room 300, 801 Plum Street, Cincinnati, Ohio 45202. The purpose of this meeting will be to consider and take action on items related to the **Policy Budget Motion for FY 2022**. The agenda will be published prior to the meeting.

In accordance with the Emergency Order issued by Mayor Cranley during this time of public emergency, this meeting is closed to the public. Due to issues reasonably connected to Ohio Department of Health orders or guidance concerning COVID-19, members of City Council may be required to participate remotely. The manner of remote participation shall otherwise comply with all requirements of the Open Meetings Act.

This meeting can be watched in real time on CitiCable or by livestreaming the meeting at <a href="www.cincinnati-oh.gov">www.cincinnati-oh.gov</a>. Members of the public may also register to appear at the meeting via Zoom at <a href="www.cincinnati-oh.gov/council/public-speakers-registration">www.cincinnati-oh.gov/council/public-speakers-registration</a>, and they may submit written comments and questions to City Council by email at <a href="clerkofcouncil@cincinnati-oh.gov">clerkofcouncil@cincinnati-oh.gov</a>. All meeting registrations, comments, and questions must be received no later than 2pm (EST) on the day prior to the meeting, except that registrations, comments, and questions concerning a public hearing item will be accepted if received by 9am (EST) on the day of the hearing. Please note that the failure to timely register or to timely submit a comment or question may result in your inability to participate in the meeting or to have your comment or question considered at the meeting.

## **COMMITTEE MEMBERS**

DAVID MANN, CHAIR — CHRIS SEELBACH, VICE-CHAIR JAN MICHELE LEMON KEARNEY — LIZ KEATING — STEVEN GOODIN GREG LANDSMAN — BETSY SUNDERMANN — WENDELL YOUNG

Robert A. Neely, II, Clerk to the Committee